Nvelope Team

With operations in the US and Canada, the Nvelope team can offer architects, designers, consulting engineers and contractors a proven commitment to product quality, innovation, technical solutions and efficient service.

The Nvelope team offers an unrivalled combination of sales, account management, logistic and technical expertise. We want to make it as easy as possible for customers to access the sales and technical support they need for Nvelope products

Meet the Nvelope Sales Support Team members below

Northeast US (except NYC)

Ashley Lenz
Director of Sales - Northeast Region
M: 401-275-3826
E: ashley.lenz@sfs.biz

New York City

Matt Dealy
Business Development Manager
M: 347-255-9351
E: matthew.dealy@sfs.biz

Central & Southeastern PA (Philadelphia), Central & Southern NJ and Delaware

Mark Kennedy of Construction Sales Group
M: 215-321-5300
E: mark@constructionsalesgroup.com

Western PA, Washington DC, MD, and VA

Paul Conners of Conners Sales Group
M: 540-937-2330
E: paul@connerssales.com

Central US

Bruce Glidden
Business Development Manager
M: 779-770-7467
E: bruce.glidden@sfs.biz

Pacific Northwest US

Dave Sommer of Interra Enterprises Inc. dba Mod Facade
M: 206-226-2311
E: dave@modfacade.com

Southwest US

Jason Johnson
Business Development Manager
M: 322-395-1229
E: jason.johnson@sfs.biz

Canada

Victor Da Rosa
Business Development Manager, Construction
Rainscreen Market
M: 416-560-0955
E: victor.darosa@sfs.biz

For All Other Regions and General Inquries

M: 1-800-234-4533
E: us.nvelope@sfsintec.biz

North America Nvelope Regional Contact Points, An Interactive Map
To view an interactive map of Nvelope regional representatives complete with detailed contact information, click the above link.

For more information, contact:

in the U.S.:
» 1-800-234-4533
» us.nvelope@sfsintec.biz

in Canada:
» 1-866-847-5400
» ca.nvelope@sfsintec.biz